PITTSYLVANIA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS STANDING AND SPECIAL COMMITTEES 2023

FINANCE/INSURANCE COMMITTEE

Robert W. Warren, Chairman Robert M. Tucker, Jr. Timothy W. Dudley Timothy W. Chesher

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Darrell W. Dalton, Chairman Ronald S. Scearce William "Vic" Ingram

PROPERTY/BUILDING COMMITTEE

Timothy W. Chesher, Chairman William "Vic" Ingram Timothy W. Dudley

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Timothy W. Chesher, Chairman Robert M. Tucker, Jr. Robert W. Warren

NAMING COMMITTEE

Robert W. Warren, Chairman William "Vic" Ingram Ronald S. Scearce

Fire and Rescue Commission:

COMPUTER/RADIO/TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Ronald S. Scearce, Chairman William "Vic" Ingram Timothy W. Chesher

BOS/SCHOOL JOINT LIAISON COMMITTEE

Robert M. Tucker, Jr. William "Vic" Ingram Robert W. Warren

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Darrell W. Dalton, Chairman Robert M. Tucker, Jr. Robert W. Warren

SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE

Ronald S. Scearce, Chairman Timothy W. Dudley William "Vic" Ingram

Dan River Business Development Center:Timothy W. Chesher

Danville-Pittsylvania Regional Facility Authority: Robert M. Tucker, Jr., William "Vic" Ingram

Alternate: Darrell W. Dalton
William "Vic" Ingram

Local Elected Officials (LEO): Darrell W. Dalton

Metropolitan Planning Organization: Ronald S. Scearce, Robert W. Warren

Alternate: William "Vic" Ingram

Pittsylvania County Community Action Agency: Robert M. Tucker, Jr.

Pittsylvania County Planning Commission: Darrell W. Dalton

Roanoke River Basin Association: Timothy W. Dudley

SARA Title III / D-PC Local Emergency Planning

Commission (LEPC): Ronald S. Scearce, Timothy W. Dudley
Pittsylvania County Social Services Board: Timothy W. Dudley

Virginia Association of Counties Committee:William "Vic" IngramWest Piedmont Planning District Commission:Ronald S. Scearce, William "Vic" Ingram

Community Policy Management Team: Robert M. Tucker, Jr.

Staunton River Regional Facility Authority: Timothy W. Dudley, Darrell W. Dalton

Alternate: Robert M. Tucker, Jr.
Tri-County Lakes Administrative Commission: Darrell W. Dalton
Panyille Utilities Commission: Ronald S. Scearce